Newborn Photographer Newcastle


Home  »  newborn photography crzybulkreviews   »   Newborn Photographer Newcastle

Tiny baby studio newcastle newborn photographer december 2016 round up happy christmas

Newborn Photographer Newcastle

. Category : newborn photography crzybulkreviews Tags : , , . Viewed : 13 Visitor, File Size : Unknown Size, File Type : . Resolution : x Pixel.

Newborn Photographer Newcastle.


Our photo shoot with Sam was brilliant. My daughter has additional needs, Sam made her feel very comfortable, relaxed and was very patient, you can tell she has a lot of experience working with children.

She captured some beautiful expressions and the photos are amazing. She made such I was happy with all of the editing and the end result. I will definitely be getting more done in the future and would high recommend the service sam offers.

5

Bella Rouge Newborn Photography Newcastle bersama Rory Haughney dan Laura Mahon.

We had a newborn photoshoot with Sam, she was professional but really friendly and completely put us at ease. The photos she captured of our then 10day old baby are beautiful and we’ll always cherish them. 5

Brilliant loved the photo shoot of my grandchildren, pictures are fabulous. And a lovely lady who is brilliant with children. X 5

Ksenia and Tony (maternity) 1st July 2018 Maternity Photography

Love my photos Sam!! And thanks for being so patient with my little boy… finally got a photo of my two that I will love forever. 5

This is the fourth time we have used Sam now and I actually think this is my favourite one. I was so impressed with our wedding photographs I thought it would be pretty hard to top however, we let Sam take the lead with our maternity shoot and boy I am glad we did.

She has such a creative mind and it really transpires in her pics. She understands everything about photography its so easy just to sit back and… 5

Newborn, Maternity & Cake Smash Photography Newcastle & Durham

Our newborn photo shoot results were fantastic! Rowan, three weeks old at the time, was really well looked after in a nice, relaxed atmosphere. Sam was full of suggestions for potential shots and the props worked really well.

Would recommend to all new parents. 5

Ana and Stefan (maternity) 15th July 2018 Maternity Photography

Maternity Photography Newborn Photography Studio Location Cake Smash Photography Marry Bee Privacy Policy 07487 867 292 [email protected] 5 The Old Coop Buildings, Front Sreet Burnopfield, Newcastle Upon Tyne NE16 6LX (photography sessions by appointment only)

My promise to you should you book with Mini Bee is that I will consult with you to get an idea of what you want to get out of the photoshoot, I will also give you ideas of what I think will work to help with this, I will make you feel comfortable in my home studio where the kids can relax and everyone is made to feel at ease whilst being in a professional environment — Ill even provide you with tea, coffee and biscuits. I spend time not only making the photoshoot the best it can possibly be but I’ll edit the images so they will really pop. Im very safety conscience too, I am fully insured and have had specialist training in newborn posing (amongst other training). All photoshoots are tailored to your requirements.

FYI: If you want props I have props galore!… If you want simple/neutral I have all that too! You tell me 🙂

Seen sam today for a shoot with my newborn and family great professional job very friendly and relaxed and very patient considering i had a live wire 2 and a half year old. 5

Our services also include Location, Studio and Wedding Photography.

It was a pleasure working with Sam as our wedding photographer and we are so pleased with the photos from the day. Sam is creative and loves her craft which really shows in her photos, especially the ‘masterpiece’ shots which are truly stunning.

Sam was organised and professional throughout but also very friendly and down to earth, putting everybody at ease on the day. She went above and beyond for us and we are so grateful for the effort that… 5

We specialise in Cake Smash, Maternity and Newborn Photography in Newcastle, Durham and throughout the North East.

Absolutely amazing! Had a wonderful afternoon at my son’s 1st birthday cake smash session. Matthew felt so at ease and loved every minute. Sam was amazing and Matthew loved her so plenty smiles. Recommend to all. 5

We had the most lovely experience with Sam getting a cake smash photoshoot for our son’s first birthday. Not only did she put him (and us!) at ease during the shoot and make it thoroughly enjoyable, she was the ultimate professional and the quality of her photographs is just excellent! We went to view the photographs today and we were just blown away.

Thank you so much Sam! We will be back next year! 5

My dad (grandad to my boys) organised this photoshoot. He wanted a beautiful photo of his 2 grandsons together which by a novice, is impossible to get. Sam playfully made the boys comfortable and happy.

She managed to perfectly capture their personalities in some beautiful, timeless photos which we will cherish forever. I can’t recommend her enough. 5

Big thank you for the lovely pictures that you took of my son Lawrence on Sunday. You have really captured his little personality and my husband and I can’t wait to show them off to family and friends over Xmas.

We would love to book you again when he’s a bit older. 5

I love the photos. I can’t stop looking at them. Thank you so much xxx 5

A huge thank you to Sam for a fantastic morning doing Parkers newborn shoot. Not only was booking easy and seamless (especially when he arrived 3 weeks earlier than expected) but the actual photoshoot was a brilliant experience for us all.

Sam is such a natural with children and he work is 5* The photos are incredible!!!!! 5

Just had our viewing of the images captured at our Newborn shoot and wow, they are all simply beautiful – can’t wait to receive our order and display them with pride!!! Sam is a true professional and was fantastic with Oliver on the day, think I even learnt some new mothering tips.

If you are considering a shoot for any event then look no further, Sam is your woman!! We can’t thank you enough and look forward to using you… 5

Love the fantastic images of our daughter from her newborn shoot. Sam also made us feel so relaxed to feed/change when she needed, highly recommend! 5

So happy with the photos!! I actually cried happy tears!!!! Would recommend to anyone and Sam is just lovely. Will be using mini bee from now on xx 5

Lihat selengkapnya dari Bella Rouge Newborn Photography Newcastle di Facebook

Lily-Rose (one week newborn) 19th June 2018 Newborn Photography

I originally studied at Newcastle College (many moons ago when it was all about developing film in a dark room) then got a job offer in USA that I couldn’t refuse so to cut a very long story short, spent 7 years in the States before deciding to bring my photography back home. Over the years I have also completed various training courses with the very best of the best and have gained some valuable knowledge, skills and techniques that have helped me become as successful as I am today.

I Love photography and creating art, Iʼve always been a creative person from a very early age. I can spend many hours on end editing a photoshoot or wedding that Im so excited about. I call it passion, some may say addiction but, either way I love what I do. I love capturing the natural, happy moments between families and loved ones or capturing the first few days of life when babies are so new they can barely keep their eyes open. My favourite part of all, is watching the reaction from clients when seeing their photos for the very first time.

I have 14 years of experience in photography and have worked with all aspects from babies and weddings to skydiving!

Professional friendly and accommodating of all needs. Had a photoshoot of my two daughters one with severe disability and she was amazing with both. Can’t thank Sam enough!!!! 5

I cannot thank Sam enough for the beautiful photos she took of my daughter. The shoot was so relaxed and enjoyable, and the photographs are finished to such a high standard! I can’t wait for the next one… Cake Smash! Xxxxx 5

Just amazing! I got my pics through email and I canit get over how brilliant they are and taking pics of kids is stressful and hard! especially when they don’t sit still! ten thumbs up and 5 stars defo! So responsive to messages and very helpful! Thanks again x 5

Scarlett (23 days new) 27th October 2017 Newborn Photography

If youʼd like to work with Mini Bee Photography or have any questions please get in touch as we would love to hear from you.

Id never thought of doing a maternity shoot until I got pregnant and saw some of Mini Bee’s work. I wanted to remember ‘bump’ and how it felt after a hard few years of trying to conceive and miscarriages.

Our first family photo! Sam was amazing, she put me and my partner at ease, and came up with a wonderful idea of using coloured smoke bombs to represent our ‘rainbow baby’. Spending the day taking photos was so much fun,… 5

We all thoroughly enjoyed the Newborn shoot, our little Ezmé was only a week old but was relaxed and happy at every stage. Sam was great with her and we can’t wait for the next shoot when she is 6 months old.

The photos are beautiful and capture Ezmés expressions so well we couldn’t be happier with them! 5

Sonny (10 days new) + Austin 18th June 2018 Newborn Photography

Just got my pictures back from Samara. Absolutely in love with them. You were so great with baby David and very friendly whilst doing his shoot. Thank you for being so patient with me highly recommend. 5

Our photo shoot was a bit of a last minute thing and the girls weren’t really dresses in great outfits for a photo shoot so I wasn’t hopeful the pictures would be great…….how wrong was I!! Sam captured the love between sisters perfectly and these pictures are a beautiful reminder of how strong their bond is! My smallest daughter has additional needs and can be a bit of a nightmare to photograph but Sam had the patience to wait and… 5

Contact Bella Rouge Newborn Photography Newcastle on Messenger

Hello and thank you for visiting Mini Bee Photography, a family run photography business based in Burnopfield, Newcastle upon Tyne, Durham.

The images are beautiful. I love that one in the wild garlic it’s so pretty. I can’t thank you enough, yourself and Emma are so talented. Thank you for being part of our special day. Love Lisa and Kev xx 5

We had an outdoor shoot with the kiddies and puppy! You would think how do you get a 6 year old, a 6 month old and a very large 5 month old dodge de Bordeaux puppy in one photo (and still)… well, Sam did it and much more! The shots were fantastic, so natural.

I just love them! Sam not only photographs kids with ease but also puppies! She really is an amazing photographer and I look forward to many… 5

Special thanks to Sam for putting Alesha and us at ease with the photo shoot today. You did a brilliant job. 5

Im a mum of two gorgeous kids, Ben and Isla. I married my ‘high school sweetheartʼ (although, technically we went to different schools so not really entire sure what youʼd call that). Stephen, is the ‘numbersʼ side of the business and he tells me the budget for my never ending prop collection. All in all, we are a friendly bunch and, weʼd love to meet you.

Twins today!!!! Thank you for your help @blueowlphotographyau xx #newbornphotography #newborn #newcastlephotographers #newcastle #jhh #bellarougephotography



Newborn photography may be exceptionally challenging , not solely because the models can are usually somewhat uncooperative, but in addition as a result of reality they spend lots of time sleeping and little or no time smiling. This article has a couple of hints and tips that should hopefully present you the best way to photograph newborn babies and make sure that you end up with a shot that the household will need to treasure forever.

The lighting of your shot will be particularly important. You do not want to go exposing newborn eyes to vivid flash bulbs, so try to take images in circumstances which might be naturally shiny when photographing newborns. Increase the ISO and publicity compensation on your digicam in low light ranges , but examine to ensure that the image doesn`t become too grainy as a result.

You`ll want to consider the angles at which you take your shots. It may be very straightforward to fall into the behavior of at all times capturing from above, so earlier than lengthy you could have an album filled with photographs looking down on the child. Attempt getting down on the identical level as the newborn, and allow them to fill the full frame of your photo.

Focus on a few of the smaller aspects of their face, or on a single hand or foot to get some actually fascinating macro shots. It is often an concept to keep your camera on a continuous shooting mode, as a baby `s expression can change incredibly quickly. Take a lot of pictures for every setup, and hopefully you`ll be left with one good one. Digital photography permits you delete any undesirable shots.

Do not forget that these photographs are being taken to capture the second and to look again on in years to come. Consider what photographs and memories you want to preserve. If there`s any item or toy that performs an necessary half in their early days, capture it. The household shot is all the time a favorite ; so be sure to get considered one of each mum and pa with the baby. Another classic shots to think about are ones with the child `s hand or foot in its mom `s hand to emphasize the distinction in size , or shots of the mother nursing capture the intimacy of the relationship.

By following these newborn photography tips you will be able to improve your photography abilities and find yourself with photos worth wanting again on a few years from now.

IMAGE COLLECTIONS : Newborn Photographer Newcastle

Tiny baby studio newcastle newborn photographer december 2016 round up happy christmasNewcastle newborn photographerTiny baby studio newcastle newborn photographer november 2016 round upTiny baby studio newcastle newborn baby photographer newborn boyDarbi newcastle newborn photography 17 jpgTiny baby studio newcastle newborn baby photographer siblings on flokatiNewborn photography newcastleTiny baby studio newcastle newborn photographer december 2016 round up happy christmasTiny baby studio newcastle newborn baby photographer newborn