Newborn Photographer 2018

March 26, 2019 7:39 am by crzybulkreviews
Later this year i will celebrate my fifteenth year as a newborn photographer i cannot believe that i have been blessed and able to snuggle and document
2018 01 06 0005
Newborn Photographer 2018

About Blog Orange County Newborn photographer specializing in newborn, baby, maternity and child photography. Providing unique and creative images. Frequency about 1 post per month. Website studiocee.com/orange-county-.. Facebook fans 1,539. Twitter followers n/a.

Livermore, CA About Blog I’m a natural light, and studio light photographer in Livermore, CA and serve the Bay Area. I take pictures in order to fill in those meaningful details surrounding your experience. My goal is to create a visual story of memories for you and your loved ones to treasure forever Frequency about 3 posts per month. Website jswensonphotography.com/blog Facebook fans 1,128. Twitter followers n/a.

Agoura Hills | Los Angeles About Blog Specializing in the Art of Newborn Photography, Maxine is Southern California’s Premier Newborn Photographer, Maxine will create stunning, treasured memories to cherish for a lifetime. emories to cherish for a lifetime. Maxine is a Los Angeles based professional photographer with over 20 years of experience, specializing in Newborn, Baby and Maternity Portraiture. Frequency about 3 posts per month. Website maxineevansphotography.com/b.. Facebook fans 39,397. Twitter followers 888.

Tulsa, OK About Blog Ann Bennett is a Tulsa area photographer specializing in newborn and maternity studio photography as well as outdoor, natural light high school senior portraits. Ann’s style is simple, clean and classic. Frequency about 1 post per month. Website annbennettphoto.com/tulsa-ne.. Facebook fans 3,461. Twitter followers 90.

The AFSN AWARD – For the best photographers in the field of newborn photography & maternity photography.

Canada About Blog Amanda Dams is one of the top-ranked newborn photographers in Vancouver, Richmond, Burnaby and Surrey. She is specialized in baby, cake smash and newborn photography. Frequency about 3 posts per month. Website amandadamsphotography.com/blog Facebook fans 14,935. Twitter followers 138.

About Blog Welcome to Saren Cassotto Photograph. I started into professional portrait photography having been inspired by my own two loves, Red & Gracey. My passion is newborns and babies through their first year but I love photographing all children and families too. I hope you’ll find some inspiration from this page. Frequency about 2 posts per month. Website sarencassottophotography.com.. Facebook fans 4,225. Twitter followers n/a.

40. Melissa Sheed Photography Blog | Newborn Baby Photography Perth

The participation in the AFNS AWARD 2018 on www.afns-award.de and its implementation is governed by the following provisions. Participation can only take place online.A participant participates in the AFNS AWARD 2018 by registering at www.afns-award.de and submitting the pictures as a digital image file via the Internet portal http://www.afns-award.de. Participation must be within the specified time limit. The participant is responsible for the accuracy of his e-mail address. The electronically recorded input at AFNS-AWARD serves to check the deadline.

Especially good pictures deserve special badges – the badges of the AFNS AWARD.

Northern, VA About Blog Little Moon Photography is Virgnia’s premier newborn photographer specializing in modern, organic natural light portrait photography. Amber Maness of Little Moon Photography has become one of the most sought after newborn & baby photographers on the East Coast. Frequency about 1 post per month. Website littlemoonphotography.com/blog Facebook fans 20,801. Twitter followers 865.

The organizer accepts no liability for the loss or possible damage to the submitted pictures.

Charlestown, Mayo, Ireland About Blog Welcome to my Blog. I am a fine art baby photographer based in Charlestown, co. Mayo and proudly serving families all over Mayo, Sligo, Leitrim, Roscommon, Galway & beyond. Frequency about 2 posts per month. Website mayophotographer.ie/blog Facebook fans 4,390. Twitter followers 54.

About Blog A Fine Art Newborn and baby portraiture blog. Frequency about 2 posts per month. Website detresphotography.com/blog Facebook fans 13,427. Twitter followers n/a.

San antonio, tx About Blog San Antonio’s Premier Newborn Photographer. Krystal Garcia Photography has been a Photographer in San Antonio & Surrounding areas for over 7 years and photographs Newborns, Maternity, Family and Cake smash sessions. She offers unique and customized photography that will be timeless in your home. Frequency about 5 posts per week. Website krystalgarciaphotography.com.. Facebook fans 6,227. Twitter followers 20.

This Jury will judge all past awarded Winners from Rounds 1-12 and will award a total of 60 photographers as placed overall Winners for the AFNS AWARD 2018. 

Tags: newborn photography rss feeds, newborn photography blogs uk

Participation is only possible via the online form. Any contributions that are submitted in another way are not permitted and will not be returned. Any picture made available via the online form will be available for review from the publication on www.afns-award.de according to the competition conditions. A claim to the publication does not exist. The uploaded image will be provided with the user registration, user name, e-mail address, picture name, short picture description and date of the upload Http://www.afns-award.de saved. The information is entered in the relevant fields of the form. Participants agree to the use and storage of their data solely for the purposes of this photo competition. The submitted images will be deleted from the AFNS AWARD 2018 media after completion of the contest and the follow-up. The winners will be notified by AFNS AWARD 2018 in writing, by e-mail and can be published by name at http://www.afns-award.de. With this form of publication, the winner expressly agrees.

Bethesda, MD About Blog Carrie is the Premier Family & Newborn Photographer in the Washington DC & Bethesda Maryland area. Frequency about 1 post per month. Website carriecollinsphotography.com.. Facebook fans 507. Twitter followers 43.

Indianapolis, IN About Blog A newborn photography blog. Kristeen Marie Photography offers photography in Indianapolis, IN & Central Indiana. Quality pictures that will last you a lifetime. Frequency about 4 posts per month. Website kristeenmarie.com/photograph.. Facebook fans 5,405. Twitter followers 1,546.

Guildford, England About Blog I’m a full time photographer living on the Surrey / West Sussex border with my ginger bearded hubby, four crazy kids and bonkers dog. I am a professional family and newborn photographer providing quality, natural portrait photography for your family. Frequency about 1 post per month. Website jojocooper.co.uk/category/ne.. Facebook fans n/a. Twitter followers 177.

Missouri About Blog Stephanie Cotta is an award-winning newborn and family photographer based in St. Louis, Missouri. Stephanie has proven to be one of the most successful and sought after photographers and educators in the industry. She hosts newborn mentoring workshops in her photography studio and also travels nationwide for newborn and mentoring sessions. Frequency about 1 post per month. Website stephaniecotta.com Facebook fans 47,887. Twitter followers 225.

95. Beth Wade Photography | Charlotte Newborn-Baby-Maternity Photographer

Shows us pictures of babies first steps and unique smile. We love naturalness and beautifully staged shots.

Deadline for submissions for 7th round AFNS AWARD 2018 is on:July 31th 2018 23:59 CET

YOU CAN SHOW THE WORLD THAT YOU’RE AN AWARD WINNING PHOTOGRAPHER.

About Blog Newborn Sessions are best scheduled within the first twenty days, however my newborn photography style allows us to still get beautiful images beyond this time frame also and in my blog what I try to capture in my photo sessions are the ordinary everyday moments that become extraordinary once you look back at them. Frequency about 3 posts per month. Website nechamalaitman.com/blog Facebook fans 2,377. Twitter followers 4.

In order to participate in the AFNS AWARD 2018 it is essential to accept the current data protection. The participant is at any time free to revoke the consent to the storage by revocation at [email protected] and thus withdraw from the participation. You can find the privacy Policy by clicking this link here.The data submitted by the senders will be passed on to third parties involved in the publication of the images within the scope of the AFNS AWARD 2018 (reporting on this, prize lending, etc.), such as journals or exhibition organizers. The participant expressly agrees hereby.

Cleveland, OH & NewYork, NY About Blog Award Winning Photographer Serving Cleveland, New York City and Hawaii. Brittany Gidley Photography LLC specializes in family photography, child photography, newborn photography, baby photography and birth photography. Frequency about 3 posts per week. Website brittanygidleyphotography.co.. Facebook fans 9,549. Twitter followers 10,159.

Deadline for submissions for 7th round AFNS AWARD 2018 is on:June 31st 2018 23:59 CET

The images submitted as part of the AFNS AWARD 2018 may not be regarded as obscene, offensive, defamatory, ethically offensive, violent, pornographic, harassing, inappropriate for minors, racist, racist, xenophobic, right-wing and / or otherwise objectionable. The upload of the corresponding pictures can lead to the exclusion from the photo competition according to the conditions of participation. The organizer reserves the right to delete uploaded pictures before or after publication, without giving reasons.

Karen Kimmins Newborn Photography Blog About – I am a specialist Newborn and baby photographer in Wellington, Somerset. I specialize in the art of newborn photography. I also offer maternity portraits along with child and cake smash sessions.

About Blog I’m Emily, a birth photographer, and baby snuggler aka: newborn and maternity photographer! Northern Virginia’s Premier Birth Photographer specializing in Birth Photography, I am not the photographer that looks to capture the perfect picture, just the perfect picture of your birth story, your family, and your newest little ones! Frequency about 2 posts per month. Website emilygeraldphotography.com/blog Facebook fans 1,887. Twitter followers n/a.

About Blog A Chattanooga photographer specializing in natural and organic maternity, newborn, baby, child and family photography, Sweet Caroline Photographie serves Chattanooga, Cleveland, Ooltewah, Hixson, Signal Mountain, Lookout Mountain, TN. Frequency about 3 posts per month. Website sweetcarolinephotographie.co.. Facebook fans 1,215. Twitter followers n/a.

Those 60 Photographers will get their very own Badge. We provide Badges from Place 1 – 10 in each of the following categories.

The award is divided into the following 6 categories: maternity, newborns, parents, babies, children, family

Portland About Blog Erin Tole offers professional newborn photography services in Portland as well as newborn mentoring and photography workshops nationwide. Frequency about 1 post per month. Website erintolephotography.com/blog Facebook fans 84,580. Twitter followers n/a.

Los Angeles About Blog CG Photography is a boutique Los Angeles newborn photographer studio specializing in maternity, newborn and first-year photography. Frequency about 2 posts per month. Website cgphotographyla.com/blog Facebook fans 1,105. Twitter followers n/a.

Show us pictures of happy and proud parents, families or siblings. We love unique and precious moments.

London About Blog Sue Greetham Photography blog is one of the UK’s leading newborn, baby and children photographers. Sue specialises in maternity, newborn, baby, children and family photography. Her playful and relaxed shoots are either in the studio or on location in the form of a lifestyle shoot. Frequency about 1 post per month. Website suegreetham.com/blog Facebook fans 726. Twitter followers 404.

South Eastern Wisconsin About Blog Welcome to my blog. I love newborn photography and documenting them in their natural state. The little smiles and those serious faces. I enjoy them and you will find everything in my blog Frequency about 3 posts per month. Website appledapples.com/new-blog Facebook fans 3,101. Twitter followers n/a.

Shellie Wall Newborn Photographer Blog About – Follow my Newborn Photography blog for my latest news and newborn photography shoots.

Chicago, IL About Blog I specialize in newborn, baby, and family photography in the greater Chicago area. I’ve been photographing newborns for over 4 years, and LOVE what I do. Frequency about 4 posts per month. Website patriciaandersonphotography.com Facebook fans 4,459. Twitter followers 214.

Hampshire About Blog Hello and welcome to my site!I’m Libby and I’m an experienced newborn and baby photographer. My passion is capturing those cute little dimples and curls, long eye lashes and rosy lips, chubby rolls, fingers and toes. Frequency about 3 posts per month. Website libbyedwardsphotography.co.u.. Facebook fans 809. Twitter followers n/a.

12. Sandra Coan Photography | Newborn & Family Photography Seatle

At the AFNS AWARD 2018, photographers from the fields of newborn photography, pregnancy photography, baby photography, childhood photography and family photography can participate. Participants may be professionals and amateurs in their field of photography. Participants must be at least 18 years of age.

New Jersey About Blog Silveira’s Touch Photography specializes in custom newborn, children, family, and maternity portraiture. I’ve been capturing beautiful families and newborns since 2009 and travel to many surrounding areas of Morris. I create timeless images that last beyond a lifetime. Frequency about 1 post per week. Website silveirastouchphoto.com/website Facebook fans 1,820. Twitter followers 51.

Ontario About Blog Sandra Hill Photography is a Newborn Photographer serving the areas in and surrounding Ontario Canada. It is my passion to create beautiful and pure images of your perfect newborn baby. Frequency about 1 post per month. Website sandrahillphotography.com Facebook fans 251,356. Twitter followers n/a.

Tustin, California About Blog Pregnancy & Newborn Photographer serving Orange and LA Counties. A native New Yorker Ana works on both coasts providing photography in studio or on location. Frequency about 42 posts per week. Website bellybabylove.com/blog/categ.. Facebook fans 148,180. Twitter followers 2,759.

47. Julie Kulbago Photography | Pittsburgh Newborn and Maternity Photographer

 RulesThe AFNS AWARD 2018 Competition Round 6 will begin on July 1st 2018 and will end on August 10th 2018. The closing date is July 31st 2018 at 23:59 CET.All submissions to the competition must be received by the end of the competition.

 Participants & categories

89. Patricia Anderson Photography | Chicago Newborn Photographer

The AFNS AWARD is an international competition for photographers in the field of Newborn Photography & Maternity Photography. We draw on photographers who convey a high level of quality and exceptionalness with their pictures. The idea, composition, image design and implementation are evaluated by an international expert jury.

Lambley Nottingham NG4 4QL About Blog Sarah specializes in newborn photography and also offers maternity, baby, children and families, at her studio based within the heart of Floralands farm park and Garden Village. Frequency about 1 post per month. Website sarahwilkesphotography.co.uk.. Facebook fans 6,015. Twitter followers 714.

Milwaukee, WI About Blog My blog is a newborn photography blog and I have always loved capturing memories through photography. Having treasured images of your family’s beautiful moments is an investment of time, energy and love that you will never regret. Frequency about 1 post per month. Website erinharrisphotography.com/ca.. Facebook fans 1,388. Twitter followers 116.

Gaithersburg, MD area About Blog I am originally from NY and have been in MD for over 10 years. I specialize in photographing newborns, families and maternity. Photography is my passion and I feel very lucky to be able to do what I love everyday. Frequency about 1 post per month. Website monicaalmanphotography.com/c.. Facebook fans 220. Twitter followers n/a.

Get popular posts from Top 100 Newborn Photography Blogs delivered directly to your email inbox

75. J. Swenson Photography Blog | San Francisco Bay Area Newborn Photographer

British Columbia, Canada About Blog Heather has photographed over 60 newborns and has recently attended a 2-day 1:1 mentoring with a premeir newborn photographer in Wasington. She is always educating herself and belongs to a few online eworkshop groups that teach safety and posing. Frequency about 1 post per week. Website captured-memoriesblog.ca/cat.. Facebook fans 3,853. Twitter followers 40.

Bath, UK About Blog Beautiful newborn and child photography based in Bath, United Kingdom. Marina Feldman is an experienced photographer specialising in newborn babies and children photography and in bespoke wedding portraiture. Frequency about 3 posts per month. Website marinafeldmanphotography.co… Facebook fans 980. Twitter followers 52.

The Judging of the AFNS AWARD 2018 will be on a monthly base, where there will be a total of 12 Rounds in 2018.

About Blog My name is Jill Geisler. I am a mom to three of the coolest daughters ever, and two amazing sons. I Love children and snuggling a newborn. A photographer with a continual vision. Frequency about 1 post per week. Website sproutingheartsphotography.c.. Facebook fans 5,320. Twitter followers n/a.

98. Brandy Lewis Photography | Asheville Newborn Photographer

Burlington, ON About Blog Artistic Burlington photographer, specializing in Newborn, Children, Maternity & Family Photography. Frequency about 3 posts per month. Website fromtheheartimagery.com/blog Facebook fans 835. Twitter followers 15.

44. Butterfly Kiss Photography | Tacoma Newborn Photographer

SD, OC, LA, KC, DSM, Chicago About Blog Sweet Me Photography offers affordable in-home newborn photography sessions so more parents can enjoy beautiful portraits of their baby’s first days of life. Sweet Me Photography will capture the first moments of your baby’s life so you can treasure them for a lifetime. Frequency about 1 post per month. Website sweetmephotography.com/newbo.. Facebook fans 2,304. Twitter followers 22.

Miami, FL About Blog I’m Cary the face behind Cary Diaz Photography. Pictures are extremely important to me. My children’s photos are my most prized possesions. When they are more grown up than I ever want them to be, I want to remember their incredible smiles and their oh-so-adorable faces. I started Cary Diaz Photography to create your story of what inspires you to live. Frequency about 1 post per month. Website carydiazphotographyblog.com/.. Facebook fans 7,691. Twitter followers 214.

Baltimore, MD About Blog Chaya Braun Photography is a boutique Baltimore newborn photographer specializing in custom baby portraits and once in a lifetime memories. Frequency about 2 posts per month. Website chayabraun.com/blog Facebook fans 2,319. Twitter followers n/a.

The jury assesses photographers who convey a high level of quality and exceptionalness with their pictures. The submitted images are judged and awarded by the jury by means of creativity, idea, composition, image design and implementation. Winners will be published on:

Columbus, OH About Blog Columbus Ohio newborn baby photographer. Also specializing in children, families and seniors. Frequency about 4 posts per month. Website gablephoto.com/blog Facebook fans 1,605. Twitter followers 35.

This badge is given to all winners who have submitted to the AFNS AWARD. The badge will be inserted by us in the submitted participant photos and may be used for the portfolio of the participant. The badge may be included on the participant’s own website as an award and for advertising purposes.

North Waltham, Hampshire About Blog Maria Murray launched Sweet Bambini to showcase her newborn and maternity photography. Maria has been at the forefront of newborn photography since she won UK photographer of the year in 2006, although she has been photographing babies for nearly 9 years. Maria is regarded by clients and her peers as the leading newborn and baby photographer in the UK. Frequency about 1 post per month. Website sweetbambiniblog.co.uk Facebook fans 2,724. Twitter followers 879.

11. Little Crumpets Photography | Newborn, Baby & Family Photographer

Chicago About Blog Abigail is an award winning Chicago newborn photographer specializing in timeless newborn photography, romantic maternity photography, and children’s photography. Abigail’s baby & newborn photography provides a lasting way to hold onto these earliest precious moments. Frequency about 2 posts per month. Website abigailjoycephotography.com/.. Facebook fans 18,032. Twitter followers 6.

About Blog To photograph is to stop the time. Photography is a memory. Frequency about 2 posts per month. Website alexandra-fosse.com/category.. Facebook fans 449. Twitter followers n/a.

Show us your best and greatest newborn pictures. We love details, close-ups, wonderful sets and poses.

About Blog A blog specializing in newborn photography. Frequency about 3 posts per month. Website melissalaytonphotography.com.. Facebook fans 2,524. Twitter followers n/a.

Adelaide, Australia About Blog Newborn, Baby, Children & Family Photography. Specialist Adelaide Newborn photographer. Based in Adelaide, South Australia. Newborn photos you’ll treasure. Frequency about 1 post per month. Website adelaidenewbornphoto.com.au/.. Facebook fans 953. Twitter followers 1,085.

Baby Brooks by Los Angeles Newborn Photographer, Maxine Evans

Pittsburgh About Blog Julie Kulbago is the Premier Newborn Photographer for Pittsburgh and the surrounding areas. She has photographed the newborns of professional athletes and professional musicians and most importantly will capture timeless images of your newborn. Frequency about 4 posts per month. Website juliekulbagophotography.com Facebook fans 2,621. Twitter followers n/a.

New Jersey / South Jersey About Blog ADC Photography is a premier newborn and maternity photographer in South Jersey. Specializing in newborn, baby, maternity and family photography. Frequency about 1 post per month. Website southjerseyphotographer.com/.. Facebook fans 4,121. Twitter followers 116.

After 12 Rounds there will be a Jury of 12 international Top Photographers, specialize in their very own field of photography.

Chicago, IL About Blog Hello, and welcome to Hannah Drews Photography! I am a Chicago-based photographer specializing in newborn, child, & family photography. I love being able to capture those fleeting sweet childhood moments as well as any poignant milestones in your life. Frequency about 2 posts per month. Website hannahdrewsphotography.com/blog Facebook fans 5,764. Twitter followers 11.

The organizers of the AFNS AWARD 2017 reserve the right to cancel or terminate the photo competition at any time without prior notice and without giving reasons. The organizer shall make use of this possibility in particular if, for technical reasons (eg viruses in the computer system, manipulation or errors in the hardware and / or software) or for legal reasons, proper performance of the photocopy can not be guaranteed. If such termination is caused by the conduct of a participant, the organizer may demand compensation for the loss incurred by the organizer.

Texas About Blog Lynette is located in Lubbock Texas, she has babies travel in from all areas for her to photograph them. Her goal is to make your newborn session a wonderful experience for you and your sweet baby. Frequency about 1 post per week. Website onlyimaginephotography.com/blog Facebook fans 9,684. Twitter followers 443.

Please fill in the form under the menu item PARTICIPATE.Choose the number of pictures you want to send to the AFNS AWARD 2018.Upload your pictures.Pay your participation based on the number of submitted pictures.

After we receive your payment and the submitted pictures, you officially participate in the contest. You will immediately receive an e-mail from us, which confirms your successful submission of your pictures and payment.

 Assessment of submissions and jury assessment

Columbia, Missouri About Blog I am a wife and mother to three children which provides me with the experience and understanding to professional handle your Newborn and Family Photography services. Rachel Demand Photography, LLC. has been my personal business since 2011. I am a Columbia Missouri Newborn Photographer. Frequency about 2 posts per week. Website racheldemandphotography.com/.. Facebook fans 2,236. Twitter followers 59.

In case of a breach of these terms, AFNS AWARD 2017 reserves the right to exclude persons from the AFNS AWARD 2017. It also excludes persons who use unauthorized tools or who otherwise benefit from manipulation. In such cases, profits can also be recognized and reclaimed subsequently. It is also excluded, who makes untrue personal details.

About Blog Tucson’s Premier Newborn & Family Photographer. Tucson’s best on-location, natural light family and newborn photographer, specializing in maternity, newborn, baby, and family photography. Frequency about 2 posts per month. Website michellerooneyphotography.co.. Facebook fans 2,418. Twitter followers n/a.

About Blog Oahu Hawaii photographer specializing in newborn & children, family, maternity, seniors & portraits, couples & engagement, weddings and more! Frequency about 1 post per month. Website photographybysarahlynn.com/blog Facebook fans 3,682. Twitter followers n/a.

Attleboro MA About Blog Piggy Toes specializes in newborn and baby portraiture, capturing your sweet baby during his very precious first year of life. I am trained in newborn posing and safety, and fully insurance. Frequency about 1 post per week. Website piggytoesphotography.com Facebook fans 7,120. Twitter followers n/a.

52. Chaya Braun Photography | Newborn Photographer Baltimore

NYC, North Jersey About Blog I am natural light, on location photographer working in NYC and North Jersey. I photograph newborns, children and families and my heart and soul is in every single photo I take Frequency about 3 posts per month. Website tanyaburan.com/blog Facebook fans 789. Twitter followers n/a.

13. Rachel Demand Photography | Columbia Missouri Newborn Photographer

This badge is awarded to the winners of the respective category. The first, second and third place is determined. The badge will be inserted by us in the submitted participant photos and may be used for the portfolio of the participant. The badge may be included on the participant’s own website as an award and for advertising purposes. A total of 18 placement badges are awarded per round.

Boston About Blog Hi! My name is Isabel Sweet. I’m an on-location baby, newborn, and family photographer capturing life’s sweetest moments. I live in Boston but am happy to travel for shoots.  Frequency about 1 post per week. Website isweetphoto.com/blog Facebook fans 523. Twitter followers 44.

Sue Greetham Photography Blog | One of the UK’s leading newborn, baby and children photographers. About – My name is Owain Thomas. I’m a Welshman raised in Cornwall who now resides in Plymouth, Devon with my wife Cathy and young son Gethin. I am an ultra runner however I love all distances and can be found running and directing my local parkrun at Plymvalley.

Little Crumpets Photography Blog About – I specialize in newborn, baby and family photography and I’m professionally trained in newborn safety and posing by UK leading experts in the field. These end up being some of my favourite shots because it is so magical to see how entranced parents are by their little newborn!

About Blog Brandy Lewis is a natural light Asheville Family Photographer specializing in newborns, babies, children, maternity and families. Frequency about 4 posts per month. Website brandylewisphotography.com Facebook fans n/a. Twitter followers n/a.

About Blog I’m a Newborn Baby Photographer with lots of experience and LOVE to what I do 🙂 I Also love photographing women in a glamorous way, showing them how beautiful they truly are! Based on the above the images I love most is the ones with Mother and Baby together, it’s a perfect combination of my true passion, and I get goosebumps when I capture those images! Blog by Dina Duchan. Frequency about 3 posts per month. Website dinaduchan.com/blog Facebook fans 3,263. Twitter followers 19.

Charlotte, NC About Blog Beth Wade is a Charlotte, NC newborn, baby and maternity photographer specializing in artistic, natural, dreamy family photography. Serving Lake Wylie, North/South Carolina. Frequency about 1 post per week. Website bethwadephotography.com/ Facebook fans 6,309. Twitter followers 2,756.

San Diego About Blog Natural Light Photographer specializing in Maternity, Newborn & Children. Frequency about 3 posts per month. Website allcolorsphotographyblog.com.. Facebook fans 3,739. Twitter followers n/a.

Perth, Western Australia About Blog Hi there and welcome to my Blog on Perth Newborn Photography sessions! I am a natural and studio light photographer and my specialities are: pregnancy, birth, newborn baby, family and child photography. Frequency about 1 post per month. Since Oct 2012 Also in Australian Photography Blogs Website melissasheedphotography.com… Facebook fans 23,299. Twitter followers 119.

GET MORE CUSTOMERS & SALES BECAUSE OF ATTRACTIVE AND AWARDED PICTURES.

Rastrick, England About Blog Laura Haley Photography specializes in natural light baby, children, and wedding portrait photography in and around San Antonio, Texas. Frequency about 1 post per week. Website laurahaleyphotography.com/ Facebook fans 2,152. Twitter followers 60.

The AFNS AWARD is awarded with unique badges. The badges will be given to the winners and participants of the various categories following the contest. The badges may be used for your own website. All participants in the AFNS AWARD receive a non-profit participant badge when registering for the contest. Winner photos will be provided by us with the winning badge. For each of the four rounds of a calendar year there is categorically a main winner placement badge for the places 1-3.

About Blog The goal of the blog is to create images that reflect the love and connection between you and your child. Years from now you will look back on and be reminded of the those first cuddles and tender vulnerable emotions. I want your photographs to become timeless heirlooms that tell your story. Let me capture your story…a story to treasured for a lifetime. Frequency about 2 posts per month. Website kandiandersonphotography.com.. Facebook fans 3,078. Twitter followers 58.

You can send as many pictures as you want and participate in the AFNS AWARD 2018. In each case according to the steps described above. Your digital images must have 2048 pixels on the longest side. Your images must be saved with 150 dpi to ensure a fast upload experience.

Images can be colored in RGB, Adobe-1998 or B/W. We have created a Photoshop Action for you to download for free and use it to reize your Pictures to submit to AFNS AWARD 2018. Please download Action here: https://drive.

google.com/file/d/1BRsI66L0bEWkA58ZsKx7UWrdHRtiZLxj/viewYou may upload 1, 3 or 5 image files to the AFNS AWARD 2018. Each participation consists of a registration form, pictures and a participation fee.

The participant assures that he has all rights to the submitted picture, has the full rights of exploitation of all parts of the picture, that the picture is free of third party rights, and that no personality rights are infringed in the representation of persons.

If one or more persons are shown on the picture, the persons concerned must agree to the publication of the picture. The participant will insure the above in writing in writing. If, however, third parties are entitled to assert claims for infringement of their rights, the participant shall release the organizers from all claims.

Photographs taken at the computer may not contain pictures from magazines, books, CDs purchased, etc.Entries shall be assessed in accordance with the assessment criteria as defined below. Your photos may not contain any obscene, provocative, defamatory, sexually explicit or otherwise offensive or inappropriate content.

Photos taken as inappropriate are disqualified. content

Awards and prizes are published on the AFNS AWARD 2018 homepage.

Berkshire About Blog Anna Hurst is an Award Winning Newborn Baby Photographer, specialising in Newborn Baby Photography. Her style is heart-warming and simplistic and her approach is creative and unique, with the aim of capturing exquisite images of your little one in a beautiful and personal way. Frequency about 1 post per week. Website blog.genevieveflynnphotograp.. Facebook fans 2,640. Twitter followers 95.

Spring, TX About Blog San Antonio Newborn Photographer. Houston Newborn Photographer. Jenny Miller Photography specializes in newborns, family, children and maternity photography in Houston and San Antonio. Frequency about 1 post per month. Website jennymillerphoto.com/categor.. Facebook fans 2,302. Twitter followers 34.

Show us your most beautiful pictures of great and artistically presented maternity photography.

New York About Blog Little Love Stories is a published & award winning photography studio in Northern New Jersey specializing in maternity, newborn, and family photography. Frequency about 2 posts per month. Website littlelovestories.com/catego.. Facebook fans 1,657. Twitter followers 272.

UK About Blog Simple, natural and relaxed lifestyle motherhood, family and newborn photographer in Cornwall but covering Devon and the rest of the UK. My Mission is simple: giving the gift of beautiful family photographs. Because the days are long but the years are so short. Frequency about 2 posts per month. Website melaniegrace.co.uk/journal Facebook fans 3,401. Twitter followers n/a.

San Diego, CA About Blog Studio Freyja is a San Diego Newborn Photographer specializing in Newborn Studio Photography in San Diego, Ca. Offering San Diego, Maternity Photography, Newborn Photography, Family Photography and Milestone Child Photography. Check out my latest gorgeous newborn, Maternity and Family Portrait photo shoots on the blog that have taken place in my San Diego studio. Frequency about 3 posts per month. Website studiofreyja.com/maternityan.. Facebook fans 1,197. Twitter followers n/a.

Dublin, Ireland About Blog I am a fully insured newborn, baby and family photographer from South Dublin, Ireland. I’m visually driven, a little obsessed with documenting every single detail and currently addicted to anything made by Bravo. Frequency about 1 post per month. Website nessarobinson.com/blog Facebook fans 415. Twitter followers 1,316.

Oregon About Blog Mandy Kay Photography is a natural light portrait photographer specializing in newborn photography based in Southern Oregon. Frequency about 1 post per month. Website mandykayphotography.com/cate.. Facebook fans 8,603. Twitter followers 80,699.

Coquitlam, British Columbia About Blog Hello! My name is Mary and I am a Vancouver based Maternity and Newborn baby photographer, with over 20 years of photography experience. We specialize in newborn baby photography, maternity photography, family photography and children photography. Frequency about 1 post per month. Since Apr 2015 Also in Canada Photography Blogs Website artinphotography.ca/blog Facebook fans 1,005. Twitter followers 1.

THROUGH THE AFNS AWARD, YOUR PORTFOLIO IS MORE RECOGNIZED, REWARDED AND APPRECIATED.

Minneapolis, MN About Blog JM Photography is an award winning Minneapolis newborn photographer serving all of the Twin Cities and surrounding communities. Frequency about 1 post per month. Website jmphotomn.com/category/minne.. Facebook fans 6,320. Twitter followers 1.

Google reputation and Google search ranking Influence and popularity on Facebook, twitter and other social media sites Quality and consistency of posts. Feedspot’s editorial team and expert review Top 100 Newborn Photography Blogs Winners

69. Carrie Collins Photography | Bethesda’s Premier Newborn Photographer

68. Sarah Scott Photography | Maternity, Newborn, Baby, Family Blog

Each participant can participate according to the number of pictures defined in the respective photo competition. Every picture has to be submitted by means of an online form via the Internet portal http://www.afns-award.de in digital JPG format. The compulsory details of the online form must be completed. Participants must have read and accepted the conditions of participation.

Brisbane, Queensland About Blog Luisa Dunn is a Brisbane-based portrait photographer specializing in the art of newborn and baby portraiture. Her gentle and timeless work has seen her win multiple awards at state and national levels. Luisa is an accredited member of the AIPP (Australian Institute of Professional Photographers). Frequency about 1 post per month. Website luisadunnphotography.com.au/.. Facebook fans 29,632. Twitter followers 31.

Vancouver About Blog Rachel Yoon specializes in MATERNITY, BABY, and NEWBORN Photography in the Greater Vancouver area. We believe that the opportunity to capture the memory of your baby in the first year is too precious to miss. Frequency about 1 post per month. Website rachelyoonphotography.com/blog Facebook fans 1,720. Twitter followers 82.

41. Kandi Anderson Photography | Elko Carlin Newborn Baby Photographer

Ithaca, New York About Blog My Newborn Is Art Photography Blog is a beautiful fine art newborn photography, serving Central New York and the surrounding areas. Frequency about 1 post per month. Website mynewbornisart.com/blog Facebook fans 25,736. Twitter followers n/a.

Simi Valley, California About Blog A Newborn Photography Blog. I’m here to help stylize and create beautiful images your family will cherish for a lifetime! Frequency about 3 posts per month. Website alexandrakayy.com/category/n.. Facebook fans 2,732. Twitter followers 6,290.

Tasmania About Blog Tasmania’s most popular newborn photographer. Megan is based is the quite town of Somerset on Tasmania’s North West Coast. She specialises in newborn photography and loves creating images for you and your family. Frequency about 2 posts per month. Website meganbournphotography.com/blog Facebook fans 2,978. Twitter followers n/a.

Ohio About Blog Mary Christine Photography is a Cleveland Newborn Photographer in Medina Ohio. My love for photography developed shortly after having our first child~ I wanted nothing more than to freeze all those tiny details that were changing so quickly Frequency about 2 posts per week. Website marychristinephotography.com.. Facebook fans 2,606. Twitter followers n/a.

The competition consists of two evaluation steps. In session 1, the participants will be examined and examined (fulfilled conditions of participation, competition requirements, file size, etc.) and automatically provided with the participant BADGE for use in the submitted photos. We will send the participant BADGE via email. In the second step the jury will select the winners of the respective category among the audited entries.

About Blog I’ve been a photographer for close to 20 years and I love what I do! I’m honored to have the opportunity to capture the best moments in a child’s’ life and preserve them for a lifetime, from pregnancy to birth, on to high school graduation! Frequency about 1 post per month. Website kariphotography.com/blog/cat.. Facebook fans 2,929. Twitter followers n/a.

Brisbane About Blog Natural light photographer based in Brisbane South, specialising in maternity, newborn, baby and family photography. Frequency about 3 posts per month. Since Jul 2014 Website sarahscottphotography.com.au.. Facebook fans 2,184. Twitter followers n/a.

This badge is available to all participants who have submitted images to the AFNS AWARD. The badge will be send per email to the participant and may be inserted into the submitted pictures and used for the portfolio of the participant. The badge may be included on the participant’s own website as an award and for advertising purposes.

About Blog Hello, I’m Cassandra, a Christchurch-based photographer who is passionate about small humans and getting creative. I specialise in the art of newborn and baby portraiture. I am a wife and a mum to todler Hazel and baby George. Frequency about 4 posts per month. Website hazelandcass.co.nz Facebook fans 7,600. Twitter followers n/a.

Baltimore, About Blog A newborn photography blog where I like giving my photos a romantic and whimsy feel. I love light and airy looking photos, and my editing style vary by season. Frequency about 1 post per week. Website winniebrucephotography.com/blog Facebook fans 12,658. Twitter followers n/a.

About Blog Newborn photographer servicing Bay City, Saginaw, and Midland, Michigan. Newborn photography Mt. Pleasent, Clare, Alma and Harrison, Michigan. Newborn photography Grand Rapids, Troy Michigan. Frequency about 3 posts per week. Website stefaniejmiller.com Facebook fans 3,285. Twitter followers n/a.

This badge is given to very special Pictures who have been submitted to the AFNS AWARD. The badge will be inserted by us in the submitted participant photos and may be used for the portfolio of the participant. The badge may be included on the participant’s own website as an award and for advertising purposes.

Elma, NY About Blog A Newborn Photography Blog. Frequency about 3 posts per month. Website nicoleserafinphotography.com.. Facebook fans n/a. Twitter followers 54.

AWARDS FOR PHOTOGRAPHERS IN THE FIELD OF NEWBORN PHOTOGRAPHY & MATERNITY PHOTOGRAPHY

CONGRATULATIONS to every blogger that has made this Top Newborn Photography Blogs list! This is the most comprehensive list of best Newborn Photography blogs on the internet and I’m honoured to have you as part of this! I personally give you a high-five and want to thank you for your contribution to this world.

About Blog A Newborn Photography Blog. I am super laid back and love my camera in my hand! When I’m on a shoot, I like to just sit back. I love shooting newborns and babies! Maybe it’s because they are flawless and super cute!! But I also love shooting portraits of families and children! Frequency about 1 post per month. Website shannonleephotography.com/ca.. Facebook fans 3,777. Twitter followers n/a.

Atlanta About Blog I am a wife, a mother to two beautiful girls, a daughter, a marketing consultant and a photographer. I am passionate about all of it. I adore capturing life’s indelible moments in a photograph…a look, a smile, a simple moment that I don’t ever want to forget. Helping others capture these moments in time brings me great joy. Frequency about 2 posts per month. Website kboyerphotographyblog.com Facebook fans 1,090. Twitter followers n/a.

About Blog Ashley Derr Photography is a custom newborn and birth photographer in the Pittsburgh North Hills area. Ashley Derr Photography has a home studio focusing on newborn and children portraits. Frequency about 1 post per week. Website ashleyderrphotography.com Facebook fans 2,155. Twitter followers n/a.

North London, England About Blog I specialize in newborn, baby and family photography and I’m professionally trained in newborn safety and posing by UK leading experts in the field. These end up being some of my favourite shots because it is so magical to see how entranced parents are by their little newborn! Frequency about 2 posts per week. Since Feb 2014 Also in Newborn Baby Blogs, Photography Blogs UK Website littlecrumpetsphotography.co.. Facebook fans 5,656. Twitter followers 168.

Hartland, MI About Blog A newborn photography blog. I really, really love people, and I really, really love to photograph. Frequency about 1 post per month. Website jeansmithphotography.com/blo.. Facebook fans n/a. Twitter followers 613.

Milena – Manhattan Beach Newborn Baby Photography by Maxine Evans

84. Melissa Layton Photography | Harleysville Pennsylvania Newborn Photographer

About Blog A Newborn Photography Blog. Frequency about 3 posts per month. Website trishahydephotography.com/ca.. Facebook fans 29. Twitter followers n/a.

About Blog Nancy is a newborn art professional who specializes in the art of organic styled newborn, child and family photography. Frequency about 3 posts per month. Since May 2016 Website nancybergerphotography.com/c.. Facebook fans 6,242. Twitter followers n/a.

Long Beach, NY About Blog A newborn photography blog. Jenifer Levinson, owner of Two Bees Photography captures newborns with a classic, but fun, look and specializes in the newborn, 6 month and one year milestones Frequency about 1 post per month. Website twobeesphotography.com Facebook fans 9,495. Twitter followers 44.

Brigham City, UT About Blog Two Color Photography in Brigham City specializes in everything photography involving your newborn – maternity, baby, and children photography. Frequency about 1 post per month. Website twocolorphotography.com/cate.. Facebook fans 9,409. Twitter followers 59.

Wonderful and sophisticated submissions from our contestants

Miami Beach, FL About Blog Claudia Fortuna is a Miami photographer specializing in family, child, baby and newborn photography in South Miami. miami newborn photographer. Frequency about 1 post per month. Website claudiafortunaphotography.co.. Facebook fans 543. Twitter followers 2.

Newborn Photography Blogs List. The Best Newborn Photography blogs from thousands of top Newborn Photography blogs in our index using search and social metrics. Data will be refreshed once a week. Also check out Top Newborn Photography Youtube Channels list for Top videos on Newborn Photography. If your blog is selected in this list, you have the honour of displaying this Badge (Award) on your blog.

Submissions of each round will be judged by a non public, internally Jury and will be announced as winners or placed winners, awarded with badges and published at the website & Facebook.

1. Maxine Evans Photography | Los Angeles Newborn Baby Photography Blog

Orlando, FL About Blog Welcome to my blog. Specializing in Newborn photography in Orlando. Frequency about 1 post per month. Website erikahopkinsphotography.com/.. Facebook fans 4,352. Twitter followers 854.

58. Melanie Grace | Newborn Photographer covering Motherhood & Family

In the winners gallery on the website www.afns.award.deIn the awarded gallery on the website www.afns.award.deOn the AFNS AWARD Facebook page conditions of participation

Framingham, MA About Blog Beyond blogging her work, Ann of Ann Lyle Photography is located in Framingham, Massachusetts and serves the Metrowest and Greater Boston area. Ann Is a professional photographer providing custom photography to all of Massachusetts and Middlesex County. She is a Boston Newborn Photographer, Boston Baby photographer, Framingham photographer, Metrowest photographer. She is trained and specializes in baby photography. Frequency about 1 post per month. Website annlylephotography.com/blog Facebook fans 1,932. Twitter followers 12.

About Blog Butterfly Kiss Photography Specializes in Beautiful newborn, baby, family and maternity photography. Our service areas are Tacoma, Puyallup & Bonney Lake. Frequency about 2 posts per month. Website butterflykissphotography.com.. Facebook fans 4,291. Twitter followers n/a.

Category Newborn photographyCategory Pregnancy photographyCategory Baby photographyCategory Children photographyCategory Family photographyCategory Parents photography Execution and processing

About Blog A Newborn Photography Blog. Frequency about 1 post per month. Website chrispricephotography.co.uk/.. Facebook fans 684. Twitter followers n/a.

81. Detres Photography | Newborn & Baby Fine Art Portraiture

Seattle WA About Blog Sandra Coan is an award winning maternity, newborn and family photographer, obsessed with film and babies. Frequency about 1 post per month. Website sandracoan.com/sandra-coan-p.. Facebook fans 3,331. Twitter followers 263.

Brighton, Sussex. About Blog Trina has been specialising in Newborn Photography & creating beautiful works of Photographic Art for her clients since 2010. 6 month old Sitter Sessions, cake smashes to celebrate babys first birthday & Babys first year plans have also been a huge hit with her clients. Honey Pie Photography has grown to create meaningful portraits & lasting memories of your little one as they grow. Frequency about 2 posts per week. Website honeypiephotography.com/blog-2 Facebook fans 7,369. Twitter followers n/a.

About Blog A newborn photography blog. I have been specializing in newborn photography since November of 2008. Frequency about 1 post per week. Website blog.lesliestyler.com Facebook fans 20,202. Twitter followers n/a.

About Blog Timeless and beautiful photography capturing love, new life and perfect tiny humans. Our mission is to illustrate your life, love and relationships in beautiful pictures. Frequency about 1 post per month. Website lifestoriesphotography.com.a.. Facebook fans 3,629. Twitter followers n/a.

See & hear what our wonderful judges have to say about AFNS AWARD

If your blog is one of the Top 100 Newborn Photography blogs, you have the honour of displaying the following badge on your site. Use the below code to display this badge proudly on your blog. You deserve it!:

79. Libby Edwards Photography | Hampshire Newborn Baby photography

Every month we will announce one of our 12 judges for the Grand Jury Judging.

About Blog udrey Spear creates timeless works of art your family will love for years to come. She specializes in newborn and baby portraits, and also offers maternity, child and family photography among the gorgeous Bay Area landscape or in the comfort of your own home. Frequency about 1 post per month. Website audreyspearphotography.com/c.. Facebook fans 2,038. Twitter followers n/a.

Related Images of Newborn Photographer 2018
2018 new soft baby newborn photography accessories baby bodysuit baby fashion lace long sleeve photography clothing
2018 01 09 0012 jpg
Calgary family photographer
2018 crochet newborn photography props accessories hat pants newborn photo props kids santa claus baby girl
2018 01 30 0001
2018 newborn photography props for boy girls newborn crochet wrap baby photography props clothing newborn photography accessories from kiss my baby
Mr grayson was my second 2018 baby and it is always a little nerve racking to photograph another photographers baby but i am pretty sure he loved me and
2018 01 21 0001
Jan 1 2018
January 14 2018 posted in newborns
2018 best newborn photographer baltimore honor for lizzy metcalfe photography
Newborn photography blogs
Olympia newborn photographernewborn photographer olympia newborn photography newborn photography newborn session newborn photos newborn baby baby
Vancouver newborn photographer charlotte gamache baby photography maple ridge home
Hudson valley newborn photography newborn photography newborn photographer hudson valley newborn photographer
Kent baby photographer gravesend newborn photographer kent family photographer kent photography studio baby photographer gravesend family
Newborn baby aurelie 2 weeks new
Rocky river newborn photography studio rocky river newborn photographers professional baby photographers
Baby Picture Ideas With Pumpkins
Baby Picture Ideas With Pumpkins

Baby Picture Ideas With PumpkinsBaby Picture Ideas With Pumpkins This happy guy looks like he loves his festive pumpkin jumper. […]

Newborn Photography Gilbert Az
Newborn Photography Gilbert Az

Newborn Photography Gilbert AzNewborn Photography Gilbert Az MILESTONE | BJORN- Sitter 9 month session| Mesa Gilbert Chandler Scottsdale Arizona Child […]

Portrait Newborn
Portrait Newborn

Portrait NewbornPortrait Newborn As with our baby portraits and maternity photography, your newborn photos are printed at the studio in […]

Newborn Baby Photography
Newborn Baby Photography

Newborn Baby PhotographyNewborn Baby Photography We love to include mom and dad’s hands in our photos. Wear clear or neutral […]

Newborn Photography Props Calgary
Newborn Photography Props Calgary

Newborn Photography Props CalgaryNewborn Photography Props Calgary We used this once for our newborn photo shoot. Excellent condition. Pickup in […]

Newborn Photography Workshop 2019 Uk
Newborn Photography Workshop 2019 Uk

Newborn Photography Workshop 2019 UkNewborn Photography Workshop 2019 Uk Workshop for beginners in newborn photography manchester 13th april 2019 Welcome […]