Baby Photography Gurgaon

newborn photography Baby Photography Gurgaon

newborn photography Baby Photography Gurgaon

Overview newborn photography in gurgaon
Baby photography session baby photos playing in the park
Annaprashanna gurgaon delhi candid baby photography gurgaon delhi rudras annaprashanna
Sneha mohanty photography family photographer delhi gurgaon baby photographer gurgaon delhi noida candid wedding photographer delhi lifestyle kids
Newborn photography gurgaon newborn photographer delhi
Newborn photography gurgaon newborn photography delhi
Sneha mohanty photography family photographer delhi gurgaon baby photographer gurgaon delhi noida candid wedding photographer delhi lifestyle kids
Sneha mohanty photography family photographer delhi gurgaon baby photographer gurgaon delhi noida candid wedding photographer delhi lifestyle kids
Amit chhabra photography baby infant newborn photographer delhi noida gurgaon
Newborn photography gurgaon newborn photographer delhi
Children babies photographer asad ansari photosynthesis wedding photography faridabad faridabad
Newborn photography by little stories
Family photography delhi child photography gurgaon alisha and family
Newborn photography gurgaon newborn photographer delhi tejveer precocious at 3 months
Sneha mohanty photography family photographer delhi gurgaon baby photographer gurgaon delhi noida candid wedding photographer delhi lifestyle kids
Baby photo shoot by siddharth verma newborn baby photography delhi gurgaon noidakids children photography
Baby photography delhi 3 4 5 6 months photoshoot gurgaon anega bawa
Looking for a baby photoshoot new ideas for baby shoot newborn photohoot with family
Baby kids portraits photography delhi gurgaon noida
Newborn photography gurgaon newborn photography delhi

Pay 30% to confirm your booking. Your advance is paid to the provider only after the service is complete.

Gurgaon, Noida, Delhi Maternity & Newborn Photographer Anega Bawa Photography offers a variety of specialised sessions, packages and plans for expecting families.

Popular services near youBaby Photographer Near Me Popular localities for Baby Portfolio PhotographersSector 46, Gurgaon

Recent UrbanClap Customer ReviewsSee all reviewssara20 July, 2018

Recent UrbanClap Customer ReviewsSee all reviewsmanisha singhal23 June, 2018

 1 Photographer Studio Light Setup (if required) Editorial style images Up to 2 hours photography session (single location). Multiple changes/ settings.  Up to 50 candid and directed shots. Photobooks are available at an additional charge.

 1 candid photographer 2 hour photo session to be booked 2 weeks in advance family portrait session included 30 hi res images

It’s an era of capturing small little moments. Children grow up so fast and there are chances that we miss onto the small little things they do. There’s a vigorous need to capture those magical memories so that we can throwback upon them and realise how important and transient those moments really are. There’s something special about a newborn or an infant, be it the tiny hands and feet, rosy cheeks or the tender smiles passed, we urge to capture it all. Hence, hiring a baby photographer for shooting your baby’s portfolio and seizing the precious moments is the right option. To make it more fancy, eye-catchy and unforgettable, you can add a theme to the photo shoot and conceptualise ideas accordingly.

Shoot location recommendation- For infants and toddlers, a control circumstance or an indoor atmosphere is recommended. On the other hand for a little grown up kids, outdoor location can be preferred.

There is only you and your camera, for what we see is what we are.In every picture there is always two person one whose picture is taken and other one is who is clicking the photpgraph. Thank you so much for our pre wedding photoshoot.

. Thats simply amazing.. We cannot even decsribe in words.. Thanks alot for the super duper clicks..

It’s absolutely OK if the baby wakes up during the photo shoot or tends to get a little cranky or fussy all this while. The professionals continue to work through the fuss with warmth and compassion. Your baby will likely to require a feeding at the same time and this usually results in less of drama. At that point, we usually take a break from work and at times help you look after your baby and other requirements.

 1 candid photgrapher 1 Videographer 100+ edited, print ready Images Soft copies of Images Edited HD Video on 1 DVD

What, after the event? Ensure that you make your remaining payment if any only on Flatpebble. With built in Delivery protection, we ensure that the payment is released to hired vendors, only after you confirm that all deliverables have been received.

Remember that you forfeit any Delivery Protection if you make any vendor payments offline or direct to vendor. Learn More about Flatpebble Delivery Protection, available only for “Remaining / Full Payments” made on Flatpebble.

If I could give them even more stars, I would. Asad and the team-was a sheer pleasure to work with. The team is professional and their creativity really shines. In the midst of his already brilliant photo-shoot, there was a moment where we were just joking around looking at the still rickshaw and all of sudden Asad had an idea for a shot that was simply genius – our titanic moment.

Another example of his creativity was with the broken swing in a park. He made it look like a hill station shoot. It was amazing to see such an artistic and talented individual at work. I wish we could also get the time to shoot our scripts for the teaser, but no regrets! Many of my friends and relatives have told us that they’ve never seen better wedding photos taken.

I can’t say it enough, I highly recommend Photosynthesis!

 1 Candid Photographer 50+ edited, print ready Images soft copies

In Gurgaon, we are based on Golf Course Road and are close to DLF City, Nirvana Country, Vatika, Sohna Road, Sushant Lok, MG Road and other areas.

  Calling now. Answer the call and we will automatically connect you to .

The effort that Anega put in while clicking the pictures, getting all the props, helping in makeup hairstyle etc was excellent. She was very creative in clicking the photographs. The best thing about Anega was her vision and choice, which makes her work different. During the shoot she was very patient, friendly and gone out of the way to get things done. She captured some of the most priceless moments of my life very beautifully. I would prefer her to do my baby shoot too !!

Frequently Asked QuestionsHow do I hire a suitable and a worthy photographer for my baby’s photo shoot?

We had very nice experience and thanks for making our moments best captured.

To start with, it cannot be any better than saying a heartfelt BIG BIG THANK YOU to both Shruti and Digant!!!They are like power house of energy, positivity and ideas to make dreams into reality. My husband and I saw a dream of getting our son clicked as “Bal Krishna” and they were the super magicians who moved their magic wand and made our dreams into reality. Despite of several plan changes here and there, their determination and dedication didn’t get affected at all. They were more than 100% committed to delivering quality pictures and capturing our precious moments. There were moments when we got tired but they were never exhausted. Every such time they gently pushed us to do that extra bit to make the picture it’s best. Highly professional yet too caring. Both of you are doing a great job in helping people to make their intangible memories into a tangible asset. Love you guys for your hard work and the wonderful people you are. Highly highly recommended!!!

Our prices have dropped significantly Click to View Lower Prices

Recent UrbanClap Customer ReviewsSee all reviewsshreya30 December, 2017

Recent UrbanClap Customer ReviewsSee all reviewsakanksha 23 July, 2018

List of Baby Photographers in Gurgaon (278 professionals)+ 81

New born baby photography- UrbanClap provides you with baby fashion photographers who will help you shoot at your home and make your new born baby photography at home exclusive in numerous ways with all ease and comfort.

I am an Architect. The pics of my work comes really good. He took pics exactly in angles I want. The natural lighting effects were really good.

New Delhi, Noida, Gurgaon Baby Photographer Anega Bawa offers professional services for families with young children. Professional experience and education in working with those special clients makes the artists work stand out.

Baby and me loves to be a part of the beautiful moments of babies so they thought of capturing it & bringing it to the golden chapter of their client’s life. They believe in delivering the best work in the most professional manner. for them, quality of work and satisfaction of clients is extremely important.

Very efficient photographer , he knows his job very well!!!!!! He and his wife both are very friendly ppl , he really enjoyed the shoot !!!! All the best guys cheers read more

We had an amazing session with Anega. She is a perfectionist and ensures to incorporate all your ideas and suggestions. Absolutely a baby friendly place. Right amalgamation of professionalism and personal touch. Great going!!!!

I had the pleasure of using Priyanka Dev as a photographer for my newborn daughter’s first photoshoot. She was warm, professional and spent extra time and attention making sure our photos were just right.

I would recommend her services highly to anyone. Sincerely, Lynn Crawford

Noida, Delhi, Gurgaon Children Photographer Anega Photography offers artistic portraiture for children all ages. Sessions are held in a fun and engaging atmosphere and are constructed with reward plans customized to fit specific ages.

Login / SignupAll ServicesJoin as a ProfessionalBlogAbout UCContact UsTerms Of UsePrivacy PolicyWe are Hiring!!

Birthday party planners in New DelhiMaternity photographers in New DelhiBirthday party caterers in New Delhi

We are grateful and appreciate your work.. You have captured our beautiful memories that we can cherish throughout our lifes.. Thanx for making this more beautiful for my kids. You have done a wonderful job.. It was great to hired you.. Thanx ..😘😘😘

The most important fact which one want in selecting a photographer is that he should value the time and should be professional in every sense. And here you find ASAD JAVED ANSARI a combination of both.

Asad was simply amazing at our wedding. Any shots, any people, anytime! Great personality and knows how to organize people quickly to get the best shot. Prices very reasonable and he lets you have EVERY photo.

He truely wants the photos to capture the day. His photos were as amazing as the wedding day! My whole family is so happy after seeing the pics . Asad rocks 🙂 I recommend everybody to just have a word with him before finalizing your wedding photographer.

I bet you will never regret having asad as your wedding photographer 🙂

Candid Baby Photography – We offer you with candid photography for infant/ toddler/ kid. This includes natural photography without any posing.

We were super Impressed with the photos . In my opinion a real photographer is the person who let you comfortable for giving a pose like a family member. So we were totally comfortable with him . He captured all the joyful moments of my 1 year baby Bday party. He is having expertise in Baby photographs. Thanks sir..for giving us such a wonderful photographs .

I always wanted my marriage to be covered from a different perspective than the traditional monotonous way. So I had to make sure to research deeply before I zero in on a photographer. Thanks to this wonderful platform – flatpebble, I came across Asad and his portfolio.

His simplistic yet creative approach in designing a package for me and following up on my requests and providing me a solution for every query I had initially and then following that up with an absolutely smashing coverage of the events is what every photographer or any service provider for that matter should strive for.

He has a very creative outlook towards what he captures and his passion for photography is clearly reflected in his shots. His whole team coordinates very well and I was more than happy and satisfied by using them to cover my wedding.

It was amazing to interact with him during the whole process and I have no doubts that I will push my “next in line” friends to use him to cover their events.

Awesome photograpghy.. must go ahead with them for any occasion.

What happens if my baby starts getting cranky or fussy during the photo shoot?

Having a baby is one of the most important stages of a married couple’s life, and what better way to appreciate the moment than by having the best baby photography experts in Delhi capture it forever! How do you plan on finding the top baby photography experts in Delhi though? Don’t know? No need to worry, because that’s what we, at UrbanClap, are here for! We’re a young group of work enthusiasts, currently working in the nation’s fastest growing start-up, and connected to thousands of top baby photographers in Delhi! So, what’s with the wait? Contact us now, and commemorate the beautiful occasion whole heartedly with the top baby photography experts in Delhi!

In Delhi we service all areas including: GK, Greater Kailash, East of Kailash, Vasant Vihar, Saket, Chanakyapuri, Punjabi Bagh, Hauz Khas, Green Park, Chattarpur, Defence Colony, Lajpat Nagar, Civil Lines, Rajouri Garden, Connaught Place, Sarita Vihar, Preet Vihar, Rohini and all other areas.

 1 Photographer Up to 100 retouched photographs 1 A4 size standard hard cover photo book with 30 pages Editorial style images included Professional lighting setup

© Copyright – Anega Bawa Photography InstagramFacebookGplusPinterestYoutube

Really amaziNg.. Everybody loved my wedding album.. And even my friend booked yr services after attending my wedding..in all absolute nice experience..totally worth it

Recent UrbanClap Customer ReviewsSee all reviewsdivya3 June, 2016

 Nikon D810  24-120mm,50mm 10-15 Edited softcopies All clicked images

It’s really hard to put into words our ‘Photosynthesis’ experience. We just can’t find the right words to express the love and gratitude we feel because the team at Photosynthesis are not just photographers with a camera.

These guys are gurus of wedding photography. We always believed that the photographer was one of the most important elements of the day and was incredibly important to get right. As soon as we met Mr.

Ansari, we knew he’s going to be our photographer. Put simply, he just “got us”! On the wedding day these guys were pure magic. I don’t know how but they managed to be everywhere. Everyone has commented that they were more than just photographers and more like guests, even running after the unruly children.

That is a quality money cannot buy! Coming down to the quality of work – Perfection! Each and every photograph captures the emotion, the fun and overall wonder of the day. I knew they would be brilliant, but they were more than we could ever have hoped for.

Thank you Asad. Thank you for being everything we wanted and much, much more. Anyone who’s reading this, if you are looking for a wedding photographer, do not hesitate! Just book Photosynthesis, sit back and enjoy.

End of the day, you will get memories for yourself to cherish for a lifetime

 1 Photographer will cover the event 100+ edited, print ready Images soft copies

The photographs are actually good, specially the candid by aparajita, however their service after the event is poor, sometimes delayed or no response to messages and I still haven’t received the video from my event. They are very busy doing new shoots and they forget their old customers, pity.

Sector 23 Huda Market, Market Road, Sector 23, Gurgaon, Haryana, India

They were booked from urban clap and were hired for a function !! They were punctual and really innovative !! They did take time in delivering the portrait but were on time on the event day !! The team was really innovative and creative and they charged a fair price !! I am satisfied !!

We capture the gamut of parenting moments encompassing maternity, newborns, infants, baby pics, toddlers and children and as well as teens, couples & seniors. A team of 15 members, we offer packages for newborn photography, maternity photography, birthday photography, portraits, pre wedding and wedding.

Recent UrbanClap Customer ReviewsSee all reviewsshruti 14 November, 2017

I am passionate about making my customers look great, creating beautiful memories they cherish.

I booked him from Urbanclap and really liked the services !! It was the first birthday function and they were punctual in the event on that day !!They were a team of dependable person and I got the quality of photos that I always wanted !! Their work was above expectations and the baby photos turned out to be really well !!The price was also fair and I would recommend them further !!

Very efficient photographer , he knows his job very well!!!!!! He and his wife both are very friendly ppl , he really enjoyed the shoot !!!! All the best guys cheers

Budget bucket – UrbanClap provides you with expertise in a diverse range of budgets to cater to all kind of affordability brackets.

I am so glad that I have such gorgeous pictures to remember one of the most important day of my life.There is truly no price tag for the pictures that I have from @Asad Javed Ansari . It has been an absolute pleasure to have pictures clicked by Photosynthesis .

He is incredibly professional, timely, attentive, and accommodating. He understands how important a role he is playing and he takes it very seriously. It is also clear though that he truly loves what he does.

There is no one that I would have rather had capturing my engagement day . I would absolutely without hesitation recommend #Photosynthesis to any couple!! Cheers ✨

Best Celebrity Newborn, Maternity, Baby & Toddler Photographer in Gurgaon, New Delhi, Noida & the entire NCR.

We were looking for candid pics..with no props n natural look…and thats what we got.. The output was exactly what we wanted…well clicked read more

Essel Towers ; Orlve Court, Sushant Lok Phase I, Gurgaon, Haryana, India

Reviews received in last 90 days ( Last updated on 22:00, 31 July, 2018 )

Recent UrbanClap Customer ReviewsSee all reviewsesha goyal24 May, 2018

It was great having Asad and his team cover my Boy’s First Birthday Bash. Team was very professional, and right on the job as they reached the party venue. They were able to capture some really great candid moments from the event.

I am very please with the quality work and would surely like to avail their services for our next event in March 2016. Hope to meet him soon again.

Yes, baby portfolio photography includes a wide range of fancy props. Props provided are high-quality, unique, soft material and creative props that would compliment your theme appropriately. Baby photography props help your photo shoot to outshine more. Naming, a few props are bonnets, hair bands, wraps, flokati rugs, posing blankets, wooden customised props to make photography session more intricate and noteworthy.

Recent UrbanClap Customer ReviewsSee all reviewsmamta yadav16 April, 2018

Tell us your requirements and get custom quotes with profiles within 24 hours from upto 5 interested Baby Portfolio Photographers.

Top Recent Customer Reviews of Baby Photographers in Gurgaon

  Price – Low to High   Price – High to Low   Rating   Newest

Professional Experience 2+ Year Number of Maternity Shoots & baby portfolio Covered more than 40 Type of Photographer Freelancer Snapshot I am a Freelance photographer and work on projects when I’ free from my regular work. There are always two people in every picture the photographer and the viewer, so it is more important to click with people than to click the shutter.. Will not shoot only pictures, we shoot memories for you 📷 Stay happy n blessed 😊

Every transaction on Flatpebble has built in event protection, when you hire a service provider. Simply put, we pay the vendor advance for hired vendors only after they show up for the event. This ensures that your advance payment stays protected.

Learn More.

Anega’s full list of photographic services includes: Maternity Photography, Newborn Photography, Baby Photography India, Toddler Photography, Child Photography, Family Photography.

A passionate photographer who loves exploring and capturing the beauty and aura flowing through people and life through her lens! She loves transforming moments into memories. Memories that create stories stories that become a bestseller! We take up all sorts of shoots (portfolio pre weddings couple shoots baby shoots,etc)

Once you go through the questionnaire and you start getting quotations, opt for a photographer and read his whereabouts. Next, you can look up for the pictures shot by the photographer and later ask for more pictures from his portfolio. You can go through the pictures from the top to the bottom and make decisions accordingly.

Punctual, polite and very prefessional! He did a great job at my son’s birthday party. The pictures were great quality, and he gave us the edited images very quickly. Overall, he was very good and I would highly recommend him

Theme based Photoshoots – We provide you with theme based baby portfolio photography shoots that entirely stick to one concept or a theme.

We don’t just click images, but eternalize invaluable moments that would tickle your memories perpetually. They have a wide variety of clientale pan-India across all genres like Travel, Pre-wedding, Baby-shoots, Fashion & product

 1 Photographer Full day (up to 8 hours). Multiple clothes changes/ locations and settings 20 page A4 size hard cover photobook. Up to 100 digitally enhanced photographs Up to 60 editorial style images fit into the book.

Rest of the images will be given as soft copies.

“Priyanka is an absolutely fantastic photographer! We wanted someone who could capture the natural and candid side of our wedding, especially as it was a mix of cultures coming together to celebrate in Udaipur India.

She was recommended to us by our wedding planner – we spent some time looking through Priyanka’s portfolio and really loved the personality and genuine emotion she was able to capture in her photos so very well.

The photos we have from our wedding are amazing – we love every one of them and would be delighted to print them all to have on our walls! Priyanka was an absolute delight to work with – she was really quick and helpful on email while we were planning everything, was a true professional at the event and provided the finished photos very quickly after the event.

No hesitation in recommending Priyanka

Kunal Alag gives fantastic photography administration to all occasions and gatherings in the finest way that could be available. He guarantees to cover each part of the gathering and catch a few open minutes to make the occasion considerably more essential. Conveying quality administration inside a practical spending plan is the thing that he does.

Anega provides services to all the areas of NCR: Gurgaon, New Delhi, Delhi, Noida and surrounding areas.

Sudhanshu is one of the most accommodating photographer I have ever met. Indeed a very professional person as he was clicking my son’s birthday pics inspite of having fever, which I came to know post the shot. As photography is his passion so you can be rest assured for the quality of the pics.. Thanks Shudanshu, It was really a pleasure knowing you as a person and also for the lovely pics..

She is perfectionist n every time i found excellence in her work 😘

My family very vividly remembers the wonderful 3 hours of the faintly chilly October morning we spent for a family shoot at the picturesque Humayun Tomb, with Priyanka behind her camera. The cozy environment which Priyanka created with her special mix of professionalism and pleasantness was truly magical and it no doubt reflected in the lively family portraits which graces the walls of my beautiful house.

I must admit that there must not have been a single day when we might have missed making a glance of anyone of these pictures and forget to say… thank you Priyanka for these pics. My daughter has already expressed her wish you have you as her wedding photographer as well !!

Anega uses natural lighting in her studio for maternity and baby photography. Outdoor photography is also done at various parks, if the weather is right. All sessions are custom rendered for individual clients.

Memories are treasure of heart..I m happy that I hired Kunal to capture precious moment of my baby’s birthday. He is actualy good what he does. I give 10 out 10 to his perfection, professionalism, punctuality and pricing.

 1 Candid Photographer 100+ edited, print ready Images soft copies 1 premium album 9×12 or 10×14, 80-100 Images

Priyanka is a very talented photographer. She is full of ideas and has a very keen eye for precious details. She is truly a passionate photographer.

Anega Bawa is the most sought after maternity, newborn and family photographers in NCR: Delhi, Gurgaon, Noida and other adjoining areas.

Gurgaon, Delhi, Noida Family Photography Family Photography is rendered to fit each family individually and incorporates lifestyle to the session.

Priyanka Dev sees differently. Her terrific eye together with her passion for photography make her rather unique. Her images of my solo dance production GANDHI: WARP & WEFT were highly evocative and resonant of a different sense of time and space.

I have no hesitation in recommending her as a top professional with an extraordinary future in photography.

Recognized worldwide for her fresh style, creative perspectives, and portraiture that celebrates the love and joy of families.

Anega Bawa is known for her colourful, soft and whimsical portrait photography. Her sense of natural light, neutral colours and creative set design and the combination of her formal education in fabric & set designing along with her keen eye for colour & natural elements, lets her capture unique moments that tell an imaginative story for the subject. Professional Experience 2 Years 30 Projects Packages for Baby INR 45,0000 – 15 enhanced photos, soft copies with two different looks for the baby and a family session at her studio setup INR 65,000 – 25 enhanced photos, soft copies with three different looks for the baby photos and a family session at her studio setup Package for Maternity Photography INR 45,0000 – 15 enhanced photos, soft copies with three dress changes – dresses included – for the baby pics and a family session at her studio setup Type of Photographer Freelancer. Best baby photographer in Gurgaon.

Baby portfolio photography has been trending in Delhi!!! Photographers with UrbanClap make sure that getting your little ones shot becomes a therapy that usually long lasts as a memory. Such photography sessions ensure to capture maximum moments of your baby as per your choices and convenience.

Pick from 1000’s of Packages made by service providers for wedding, baby shoots, hair styling and more.

Excellent service delivered by Arpan. We are truly delighted by the quality of his work and his commitment to his art. Arpan went the extra mile to deliver us a wonderful experience. We would definitely get all our future projects done through him. read more

Priyanka was very good at her job. “A memory is only as good as the photographs” – and her work made our daughter’s first birthday truly memorable. Her photographs captured the emotions of our family and friends beautifully. Thanks, Priyanka!

All customers with completed photography transactions on Flatpebble get complimentary use of Flatpebble Online Cloud Albums (FOCAL). The Flatpebble online cloud album, that lets you access your photos seamlessly on your mobile phone, through the Flatpebble app or on the web, at no extra charge.

Get loads of Hi-Res photos without clogging your Google Drive or other rationed drives, and carry your best memories with you forever !

Loved every effort put by Asad and his team. Totally worth it 😊 love u guys

(Friendly Tip : Remember to only Transact on Flatpebble, always. Wanna know why ? Understand the Flatpebble Advantages below).

“The best thing about a picture is that it never changes, even when the people in it do.” Hi, I am Niket, I believe that being a photographer is no easy task. It takes a real artist to capture the emotions of the moment and freeze it on lens for years to come. Most important thing is capturing every aspect of the event in the finest way possible & we are experts in creating breathtaking and timeless photographs.

She is full of energy and innovative ideas.She uses a high end camera with extra lighting arrangement.She gave us enough time for changing clothes(3 in all).She takes her time and ensures that she gets the best shot.She communicated well and made us very comfortable.

 1 candid photgrapher 1 Videographer 100+ edited, print ready Images Soft copies of images Edited HD Video on 1 DVD 1 premium album 9×12 or 10×14, 80-100 Images

 1 Candid Photographer 25+ edited, print ready Images soft copies

She works to create an enjoyable and giggle-filled experience, while delivering stunning portraits of the highest quality.

Having been impressed with the quality of Mr. Asad’s work on his website and again by his amazing portfolio, when we met in person, we were more than happy to book him as our pre-engagement photographer.

And I can honestly say it was one of the best decisions we made. On the day of the photo shoot, he was a calming influence and his friendly manner and quick wit put us at ease, enabling him to get the best shots.

Neither I nor my fiancé are natural posers, but with his relaxed style of working brilliantly led us through the process without our feeling self conscious and managed to get some lovely natural photos.

The weather on our pre-engagement photo shoot was amazing. Asad had his plans in place, thanks to him for keeping an eye on the weather to get some fantastic shots which really made the difference to our pre- engagement album.

I would highly recommend Asad to any couple looking for an engagement/wedding photographer. He was absolutely fantastic and really cared about getting us the shots we wanted. You only get one chance to capture those moments on your engagement/wedding, so I’m glad we left ours in such safe hands! Ankur and Priyanka

We were looking for candid pics..with no props n natural look…and thats what we got.. The output was exactly what we wanted…well clicked

Incredible experience. Hired them relying solely on the pictures posted by them on their page and one phone call, but what they delivered was way beyond my expectations. The photographers were friendly, patient, professional and supremely dedicated, they knew their work and they did it well. Provided me the pictures well within time. All I can say is thank you for capturing all the beautiful moments and giving us a chance to look back at them in years to come.

As soon as you’re on the UrbanClap website or app, a search box will appear before you and search for Baby Portfolio Photography. A pop-up box will open up using which will record your requirements by taking you through a few questions and help you find the right Baby Portfolio Photographer. Questions such as what’s your child’s age, when do you need the baby photographer, in what format would you want the photo’s and what is your budget for the photo-shoot so on and so forth will be asked which will help you connect with our professionals. As soon as you finish answering this, your request will be posted on the UrbanClap portal and will be available to the baby photographers around you. You will start getting quotations from the Baby Portfolio Photographers as per your needs and requirements.

Connect with service providers; Chat live to confirm, availability, services, details and more.

Recent UrbanClap Customer ReviewsSee all reviewsparveen kaishav5 September, 2017

It was a pleasure shooting with Somya. She is excellent with kids and has captured the moments perfectly. Somya was able to cater to all my requests and was patient throughout the shoot . She also gave all the edited and unedited pictures in time and her work is very professional. If you are looking for a passionate photographer with a zest to work woh kids then Somya is the right person. read more

Catch moments on Sudhanshu’s lens… Hi, I am Sudhanshu Verma, professionally working with TCS as IT Analyst and passionately a photographer. I expertise in professional Baby photoshoots. Since last 3 years, I have been covered many baby shoots and I always maks sure to capture the best candid moments of your little ones so that you can cherish them with your loved ones when they grow up. I firmly believe in professional quality services against routine photography. Customer satisfaction has always been my priority.

 1 Candid Photographer 1 Additional photographer to cover group shots Professional lighting setup Relaxed, documentary photography to capture your party and all the fun as it unfolds. Editorial style images included Up to 120 digitally enhanced pictures of the event.

 High grade premium Photo Book from Canvera – 40 page, 12 x 12 Flush mount hard cover coffee table style.

Recent UrbanClap Customer ReviewsSee all reviewsriti arora30 July, 2017

Anega Bawa Photography specialises in newborn, maternity, baby, sitter, toddler, children and family photography & portraiture in Delhi, Gurgaon, Noida, Ghaziabad and Faridabad.

 1 Candid Photographer 100+ edited, print ready Images soft copies

Anega Bawa is a Delhi Newborn Photographer, Maternity Photographer, Baby Photographer, Child Photographer and Delhi Family Photographer. She may also available to photograph at your home, or other locations of your choosing at an additional cost. Please contact us for details. Anega photographs for catalogues, editorial and advertising as well. Please inquire with us for availability and pricing.

He is serious about his job commitments. We hired him for baby shoot which requires lot of patience. But he did very good job that too very patiently which shows his passion for photography.

Delhi Baby Photographer, Gurgaon based Anega Bawa Photography specialises in family photography in entire NCR area: Gurgaon, Delhi, Noida. Sessions are also available for commercial, marketing and promotional services related to children photography.

He is serious about his job commitments. We hired him for baby shoot which requires lot of patience. But he did very good job that too very patiently which shows his passion for photography. read more

Baby Photography Gurgaon